School Board Members

The Board of Directors of M.S.A.D. #12 consists of seven members, four from Jackman and three from Moose River.

Each director is elected by the public for a three-year term.

 Board Member Community Serving
 Danielle Hale, Chairperson Jackman
 Linda Griffin, Vice Chairperson Jackman
Laura Snider Jackman
Debbie PetrinJackman
 Erik VeilleuxMoose River 
 Jean Turner Moose River 
 Travis Oliver Moose River 
Aurélie PoulinForest Hills Student Representative